CONTACT

CONTACT

Friends of the Festival Event Management

180 Hamm Road Chattanooga, Tennessee 37405

Office: (423) 756-2211

Fax: (423) 756-2719

General Email: info@riverbendfestival.com

Staff Directory

Chip Baker
Executive Director
chip@riverbendfestival.com

Barbara Agee
Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator
barbara@riverbendfestival.com

Joe “Dixie” Fuller
Entertainment Director
dixie@riverbendfestival.com

Karen Shostak
Director Of Sales
karen@riverbendfestival.com

Randy Buckles
Director of Operations
randy@riverbendfestival.com

Amy Morrow
Director of Public Relations
amy@riverbendfestival.com

Gina Ortiz
Volunteer Coordinator/Group Admission Sales
gina@riverbendfestival.com

Donica Branum
Director of Finance
donica@riverbendfestival.com

Joy Hamilton
Finance Assistant
joy@riverbendfestival.com

Mickey McCamish
Marketing/Sponsorships
mickey@riverbendfestival.com

Anna Loy
Riverbend Rewards Manager
rewards@riverbendfestival.com