Contact

 

Riverbend Festival

Friends of the Festival Event Management
180 Hamm Road
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37405 
Office: (423) 756-2211 / Fax: (423) 756-2719 
 

 

Chip Baker
Executive Director
chip@riverbendfestival.com 

Joe "Dixie" Fuller
Entertainment Director
dixie@riverbendfestival.com 

Karen Shostak
Director Of Sales
karen@riverbendfestival.com

Randy Buckles
Director of Operations
randy@riverbendfestival.com

 

Amy Morrow

Director of Public Relations

amy@riverbendfestival.com

 

 

 

 

Donica Branum
Finance Director
donica@riverbendfestival.com

Patti Meadows
Volunteer Coordinator
patti@riverbendfestival.com

Barbara Agee
Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator
barbara@riverbendfestival.com

Mickey McCamish
Marketing/Sponsorships
mickey@riverbendfestival.com

 

 

 
     
 

Riverbend Festival sponsor suntrust
Riverbend Festival sponsor Chattem

 

 

Riverbend Festival sponsor TVA
Riverbend Festival sponsor EPB
Riverbend Festival sponsor Blood Assurance
Riverbend Festival sponsor Walmart
Riverbend Festival sponsor Coke
Riverbend Festival sponsor VW